Proud to be
Ambassadors for Christ

Staff Directory

Teachers

Mrs. Christina Arroyo
Seventh Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
olphms7@gmail.com
Mrs. Melinda Dolphin
First Grade
(661) 259-1141
mrsdolphinolph@gmail.com
Ms. Alyson Drake
Sixth Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
alydrake220@gmail.com
Mrs. Colleen Franklin
Fifth Grade
(661) 259-1141
olphfifthgrade@gmail.com
Mrs. Lisa Furubotten
Third Grade
Ms. Katherine Howard
Kindergarten
(661) 259-1141
misshoward02@gmail.com
Mrs. Juli Kelly
Eighth Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
jkelley.olph@gmail.com
Mr. Ernie Patino
Fourth Grade
(661) 259-1141
mr.patino.olph@gmail.com
Mrs. Anne Peterson
Transitional Kindergarten
(661) 259-1141
Ms. Katie Twarowski
Second Grade
(661) 259-1141
ktwarowski11@gmail.com

Aides

Mrs. Lillian Boyle
TK Aide
661-259-1141
Mrs. Lupe Erskine
Third Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Ms. Mary Naughton
TK Aide
661-259-1141
Mrs. Sue Richter
First Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Nora Wheeler
Second Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Lucy Zamora
Kindergarten Aide
(661) 259-1141

Auxiliary Teachers

Mr. Scott Blackwood
Music Teacher
661-259-1141
olphmusicman@gmail.com
Mrs. Monica Castillo
Technology
Mrs. Amanda Harper
Physical Education
(661) 259-1141
Mr. Matthew Jennerson
Physical Education
(661) 259-1141

Support Staff

Mr. Hector Aguilar
Custodian
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Irma Aguilar
Secretary
(661) 259-1141, ext. 5
secretary@olphsc.org
Mr. Jose Barron
Bookkeeper
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Gloria Regan
Office Assistant-Religion Coordinator
661-259-1141
g.regan1984@gmail.com
Ms. Renee Robideaux
Finance Secretary
(661) 259-1141, ext. 3
financereneesc@gmail.com
Mrs. Tina Rodriguez
Health Office Assistant
(661) 259-1141, ext. 2
olphclinic@gmail.com
Mrs. Lisa Shah
Librarian
(661) 259-1141
olphlibrary@gmail.com

Kids Care

Ms. Dani Robideaux
Assistant
(661) 259-1141, ext. 4
Ms. Kelli Simon
Director
(661) 259-1141, ext. 4
Mr. Jacob Starcer
Assistant
(661) 259-1141, ext. 4

Principal

Mrs. Sharon Krahl
Principal
(661) 259-1141
principal@olphsc.org

Religious

Msgr. Craig Cox
Pastor
(661) 259-2276
frcraig@olphscv.org
Fr. Gilbert Guzman
Associate Pastor
(661) 259-2276
frgilbert@olphscv.org
Dcn. Richard Karl
Permanent Deacon
(661) 259-2276
deacon@olphscv.org
Fr. Ethan Southard
Associate Pastor
(661) 259-2276
frethan@olphscv.org