Proud to be
Ambassadors for Christ

Staff Directory

Teachers

Mrs. Christina Arroyo
Seventh Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
cenriquez@olphscmail.org
Mrs. Katie Barto
Second Grade
(661) 259-1141
lpreach@olphscmail.org
Ms. Lana Erwin
First Grade
(661) 259-1141
lerwin@olphscmail.org
Ms. Sabrina Gauss
Fifth Grade
(661) 259-1141
sgauss@olphscmail.org
Ms. Taylor Gordon
Kindergarten
(661) 259-1141
tgordon@olphscmail.org
Mrs. Juli Kelly
Eighth Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
jkelley@olphscmail.org
Mrs. Amanda Kilroy
Third Grade
(661) 259-1141
akilroy@olphscmail.org
Mr. Ernie Patino
Fourth Grade
(661) 259-1141
epatino@olphscmail.org
Mrs. Anne Peterson
Transitional Kindergarten
(661) 259-1141
apeterson@olphscmail.org
Mrs. Alyson Solley
Sixth Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
asolley@olphscmail.org

Aides

Mrs. Lillian Boyle
TK Aide
661-259-1141
Ms. Ellie Costanza
Kindergarten Aide
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Sue Richter
First Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Ms. Danielle Robideaux
Third Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Ms. Kelli Simon
TK Aide
661-259-1141
Mrs. Nora Wheeler
Second Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141

Auxiliary Teachers

Mrs. Monica Castillo
Technology
(661) 259-1141
mcastillo@olphscmail.org
Mr. Justin Haase
Music Teacher
661-259-1141
jhaase@olphscmail.org
Mrs. Amanda Harper
Physical Education
(661) 259-1141
aharper@olphscmail.org
Mrs. Karen Moriau
Physical Education
(661) 259-1141
kmoriau@olphscmail.org

Support Staff

Mr. Hector Aguilar
Custodian
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Irma Aguilar
Secretary
(661) 259-1141, ext. 1
secretary@olphsc.org
Mrs. Angie Ashe
Librarian
(661) 259-1141
aashe@olphscmail.org
Mr. Jose Barron
Bookkeeper
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Gloria Regan
Office Assistant-Religion Coordinator
661-259-1141
gregan@olphscmail.org
Mrs. Jeannine Santiago
Health Office Assistant
(661) 259-1141
jsantiago@olphscmail.org

Kids Care

Ms. Suzy Aguilar
Assistant
661-259-1141
Ms. Kelli Simon
Director
(661) 259-1141

Principal

Mrs. Sharon Krahl
Principal
(661) 259-1141
principal@olphsc.org

Religious

Msgr. Craig Cox
Pastor
(661) 259-2276
frcraig@olphscv.org
Fr. Emmanuel Delfin
Associate Pastor
(661) 259-2276
fremmanuel@olphscv.org
Dcn. Richard Karl
Permanent Deacon
(661) 259-2276
deacon@olphscv.org