Proud to be
Ambassadors for Christ

Staff Directory

Teachers

Mrs. Melinda Dolphin
First Grade
(661) 259-1141
mrsdolphinolph@gmail.com
Mrs. Colleen Franklin
Fifth Grade
(661) 259-1141
olphfifthgrade@gmail.com
Mrs. Lisa Furubotten
Third Grade
Ms. Christina Geesing
Seventh Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
olphms7@gmail.com
Mrs. Juli Kelly
Eighth Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
juliannkelley@aol.com
Ms. Mary Naughton
Sixth Grade Homeroom
(661) 259-1141
6thgrolph@gmail.com
Mrs. Amber Olson
Kindergarten
(661) 259-1141
olsonteaches@gmail.com
Mr. Ernie Patino
Fourth Grade
(661) 259-1141
mr.patino.olph@gmail.com
Ms. Katie Twarowski
Second Grade
(661) 259-1141
ktwarowski11@gmail.com

Aides

Ms. Anne DeGiorgio
Seventh Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Lupe Erskine
Third Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Sue Richter
First Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Nora Wheeler
Second Grade Aide
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Lucy Zamora
Kindergarten Aide
(661) 259-1141

Auxiliary Teachers

Mr. Scott Blackwood
Music Teacher
Mrs. Monica Castillo
Technology
Ms. Aly Drake
Physical Education
(661) 259-1141
alydrake220@gmail.com
Mrs. Anne Rudzinski
Decathlon Coach and Religion Coordinator
(661) 259-1141
mrs.rudzinski@gmail.com
Mr. Jerry Thomsen
Physical Education
(661) 259-1141

Support Staff

Mr. Hector Aguilar
Custodian
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Irma Aguilar
Secretary
(661) 259-1141, ext. 5
secretary@olphsc.org
Mr. Jose Barron
Bookkeeper
(661) 259-1141
Mrs. Margie Coffey
Librarian
(661) 259-1141
olphlibrary@gmail.com
Ms. Renee Robideaux
Finance Secretary
(661) 259-1141, ext. 3
financereneesc@gmail.com
Mrs. Tina Rodriguez
Health Office Assistant
(661) 259-1141, ext. 2
olphclinic@gmail.com

Kids Care

Ms. Dani Robideaux
Assistant
(661) 259-1141, ext. 4
Ms. Kasey Simon
Assistant
(661) 259-1141, ext. 4
Ms. Kelli Simon
Director
(661) 259-1141, ext. 4

Principal

Mrs. Sharon Krahl
Principal
(661) 259-1141
principal@olphsc.org

Religious

Msgr. Craig Cox
Pastor
(661) 259-2276
frcraig@olphscv.org
Fr. Alberto Cuevas
Associate Pastor
(661) 259-2276
fralberto@olphscv.org
Dcn. Richard Karl
Permanent Deacon
(661) 259-2276
deacon@olphscv.org
Fr. Ethan Southard
Associate Pastor
(661) 259-2276
frethan@olphscv.org