Proud to be
Ambassadors for Christ

Announcements

Monday, May 21 – Rosary 2 p.m.

Wednesday, May 23 – School Families, Spring Concert 6 p.m.

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day, No School

Tuesday, May 29 – Rosary 2 p.m.

Friday, June 1 – All School Mass

Tuesday, June 5 – PTO Meeting 8:15

Wednesday, June 6 – Minimum Day

Friday, June 8 – 8th Grade Graduation 4 p.m.

Thursday, June 14 – Field Day, Minimum Day

Friday, June 15 – 11 a.m. dismissal, Final semester Awards, No Kids Care

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ambassador For Christ Character Trait for this month: Tolerance