Email links are provided for each of our faculty and staff as shown below. To reach anyone by phone, please call the main office at (661) 259-1141.


Mrs. Christina Arroyo
Middle School - Math and Science Teacher
Ms. Lana Erwin
First-Grade Teacher
Ms. Sabrina Gauss
Fifth-Grade Teacher
Ms. Taylor Gordon
Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Juli Kelly
Middle School - ELA and Literature Teacher
Mrs. Amanda Kilroy
Third-Grade Teacher
Mr. Ernie Patino
Fourth-Grade Teacher
Mrs. Katie Barto
Second-Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kelly McCarthy
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Mary Catherine Franco
Middle School - Religion and Social Studies Teacher


Ms. Ellie Costanza
Kindergarten Aide
Mrs. Sue Richter
First-Grade Aide
Ms. Danielle Robideaux
Third-Grade Aide
Ms. Kelli Simon
TK Aide
Mrs. Nora Wheeler
Second-Grade Aide
Mrs. Margie Coffey
TK Aide

Auxiliary Teachers

Mrs. Monica Castillo
Technology Instructor
Mr. Justin Haase
Music Teacher
Mrs. Amanda Harper
Physical Education Instructor
Mrs. Jessica Mammano
Physical Education Instructor
Mrs. Olivia Patino
Intervention Teacher
Mrs. Nora Wheeler
Art Instructor

Support Staff

Mr. Hector Aguilar
Mrs. Irma Aguilar
Mrs. Angie Ashe
Mr. Jose Barron
Mrs. Gloria Regan
Finance Manager and Religion Coordinator
Mrs. Jeannine Santiago
Health Office Assistant
Mrs. Kerry Halpin
Director of Marketing and Development
Mr. Vladamir Villapando
Athletic Director

Kids Care

Ms. Suzy Aguilar
Kids Care Assistant
Ms. Kelli Simon
Kids Care Director
Ms. Danielle Robideaux
Kids Care Assistant


Mrs. Sharon Krahl


Msgr. Craig Cox
Fr. Jonathan Nestico
Associate Pastor
Dcn. Richard Karl
Permanent Deacon